04

L&E. Talk to us.  

New Business Eastern Europe

Petr Kalina

Director Client Services

pkalina@le-intl.com

 

Americka 15
Prague 2, 1200
Czech Republic
Tel: +011 420 603 242 038

Apparel and Footwear Packaging

Martin Manghelli

VP Business Development

m.manghelli@le-intl.com

Portland, Oregon

Mobile: +1 971 762 6558

New Business

Western Europe

Sharon Reason

Director Client Services

sharon.reason@le-intl.com

Tel: +44 7979 194812 Europe Mobile


Tel: +86 136 0305 0549 China Mobile

New Business Asia, India and Oceania

Brian Barney

SVP/ COO

brian.barney@le-intl.com

Unit 1502, 15th Floor, Central Tower Pinklao, Arunamarin noi Bankok, Thailand

Tel: +66 2 884 7721

New Business North America

Tim Allen

Global Packaging Solutions

tim.allen@le-intl.com

Dallas Fort Worth, Texas

Mobile: +1 817 915 3146

Consumer Electronics Packaging Inquiries

Jeff Bute

Chief Innovation Officer

j.bute@le-intl.com

4340 W Chandler Blvd., Suite 9

Chandler, AZ 85226

Mobile: +1480 334 5646

Sustainability, Media and General Inquiries

Sean Murphy

Chief Marketing Officer 

sean.m@le-intl.com

100 Ring Road West

Suite 103

Garden City NY 11530

Tel: +1 516 741 5300

Mobile: +1 312 982 3833

ISTA / Amazon Testing Inquiries

Brett Leichtman

Global Manager ISTA Testing, Ecommerce & Sustainability

brett.leichtman@le-intl.com

100 Ring Road West

Suite 103

Garden City, NY 11530

Mobile: +1 516 508 6388

L&E. Contact list.

 

New York

L&E Corporate HQ

100 Ring Rd West, Suite 103
Garden City, New York 11530
Tel: +1 516-741-5300
Fax: +1 516-741-6090

Bangkok, Thailand

L&E Asia HQ

7/129 Central Tower Pinklao, 15th Floor Room 1502, Baromrajchonnee Rd. 
Arunamarin, Bangkoknoi, Bangkok 10700

Tel: +662 8847721-5

Prague and

Central Europe

Contact: Sharon Reason
Tel: +44 7979 194812 Europe Mobile
Tel: +86 136 0305 0549 China Mobile

United Kingdom and

Western Euope

Americka 15, Prague 2, 1200
Czech Republic
Contact: Petr Kalina
Tel: +011 420 603 242 038

Delhi

Shenzhen

Room 803B-806, Skyworth Digital Building, Songbai Road, Shiyan Street, Bao An District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, 518108 Tel:  (86-755) 2983 3932

Jakarta / Tangerang

Graha TelkomSigma Building, Suite 4120-4160

Jl. Kapt. Subijanto DJ., BSD City 

Tangerang 15321, Indonesia

Tel: +62 21 5315 3185

Ho Chi Minh

VP20-01A, 20th floor, Pearl Plaza Building

No. 561A Dien Bien Phu Street, Ward 25

Binh Thanh District, HCMC, Vietnam

Tel: +84 8 3518 0889 / 90 / 91

Kuala Lumpur

No 17, Evergreen, GR2/3, Garden Residence, Cyberjaya, Selangor 63110, Malaysia

Contact: Elson Chow

elson@le-intl.com 

Plot 326, 1st Floor, Patparganj Industrial Area, F.I.E, Delhi, India – 110092

Tel: +91 9717490106

Email: office.in@le-intl.com

Chennai

Door No. 72, S&P Residency,

Vadanoomble, Aynambakkam,

Chennai, 600095

4340 W. Chandler Blvd, Suite 9

Chandler, AZ 85226

Tel: +1 480-590-2466

Phoenix AZ

Design Engineering and ISTA Package Testing Lab

Contact: Oisin Lane

oplane@le-intl.com

4F YLH Building, 115 VA Rufino Corner Saledo Street, Legaspi Village, Makati City

TEL: +63 2 830 0126

Manilla

D202 S.A Building, Plaridl Street, Brgy. Alang-Alang, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippoines, 6014

Tel: +032 239 8293

Cebu

 

L&E. Join our international team. 

L&E is proud to be an equal opportunity employer in 14 countries.

 

Please look for and apply to our open positions on LinkedIn, Zip Recruiter and Monster websites.