top of page
Image by Maxim Hopman

Talk to Us!

Our team of experts are here to connect and answer any questions. Let's work together to make your packaging and brand stand out.

NYC.jpg

Garden City, New York

Sustainable Packaging, Brand Packaging Design, Development & Marketing

Media and General Inquiries​

Sean Murphy

Chief Marketing Officer 

sean.m@le-intl.com

100 Ring Road West, Suite 103

Garden City, NY 11530

Tel: +1 516 741 5300

Mobile: +1 312 982 3833

shutterstock_281662952.jpg

 

Beaverton, Oregon

Packaging, Design, Engineering and ISTA Testing Labs

Martin Manghelli

VP Business Development

m.manghelli@le-intl.com

15245 NW Greenbrier Pkwy

Beaverton, OR  97006

Mobile: +1 971 762 6558

Brooklyn Bridge

Amazon (APASS) and all ISTA Package Testing Inquiries​

Brett Leichtman

Global Manager ISTA Testing, Ecommerce & Sustainability 

brett.leichtman@le-intl.com

100 Ring Road West, Suite 103

Garden City, NY 11530

Mobile: +1 516 508 6388

California.jpg

California

Footwear & Apparel Packaging

Anna Low

Global Director - Strategic Development, Customer Initiatives

anna.low@le-intl.com

Sacramento, CA

Mobile: +1 516 376 4952

Thailand

And Southeast Asia

Brian Barney

SVP/ COO

brian.barney@le-intl.com

Unit 1502, 15th Floor, Central Tower Pinklao,

Arunamarin noi Bangkok, Thailand

Tel: +66 2 884 7721

Thailand.jpg
MicrosoftTeams-image (1).png

Garden City, New York Bioplastics/Mozaic

Erin Frazer (Ms.)

Vice President Operations, USA & EU

erin@le-intl.com

100 Ring Road West, Suite 103

Garden City, NY 11530

Mobile: +1 516 724 1726

United Kingdom.jpg

United Kingdom

And Western Europe

Sharon Reason

Director Global Packaging Solutions

sharon.reason@le-intl.com

Europe Mobile +44 7979 194812 
China Mobile +86 136 0305 0549 

istockphoto-1405632418-640x640.jpg

Philippines

Oisin Lane​

VP Global Operations

oplane@le-intl.com

4F YLH Building, 115 VA Rufino Corner

Salad Street, Lepaspi Village, Makati City

Tel: +63 2 830 0126

MicrosoftTeams-image.png

India

And Surrounding Countries

Vikas Gupta

Director Creative Solutions & Development Asia

vikas@le-intl.com

A-200, Section 63 Noida

Uttar Pradesh, 201301, India

Mobile: 91 9717490106

Indonesia.jpg

Indonesia

Yogi Prabowo

yogi.prabowo@le-intl.com

Green Office Park 1 - South Tower

Ground Floor, Zone 1B

JI. Grand Boulevard, BSD Green Office Park

BDS City, Tangerang 15345, Indonesia

Tel: +62 21 400 57 400

Vietnam.jpg

Vietnam & Cambodia

Dinh Thi Van

van@le-intl.com

VP20-01A, 20th floor, Pearl Plaza Building

561A Dien Bien Phu Street

Ward 25, Binh Thanh District

Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam

Tel: +84 908 043 690

china.jpg

China

​Gavin Yeung

gavin.yeung@le-intl.com

Room 803B-806, Skyworth Digital Building,

Songbai Road, Shiyan Street, Bao An District

Shenzhen, Guangdong, 518108

Tel:  (86-755) 2983 3932

Czech Republic.jpg

Czech Republic

And Germany & Western Europe

Petr Kalina

Director Client Services

pkalina@le-intl.com

 

Americka 15
Prague 2, 1200
Czech Republic
Tel: +011 420 603 242 038

2023 MAP.jpg
bottom of page