Talk to us.

L&E Americas

Sustainability, Media and General Inquiries

Linkedin Icon small.png

Sean Murphy

Chief Marketing Officer 

sean.m@le-intl.com

100 Ring Road West, Suite 103

Garden City, NY 11530

Tel: +1 516 741 5300

Mobile: +1 312 982 3833

L&E sustainable packaging experts are here to connect and answer your questions.

Amazon [APASS]

ISTA Package Testing Inquiries

Brett Leichtman

Global Manager ISTA Testing, Ecommerce & Sustainability

brett.leichtman@le-intl.com

100 Ring Road West

Suite 103

Garden City, NY 11530

Mobile: +1 516 508 6388

Amazon [APASS]

General Packaging Questions

Tim Allen

Global Packaging Solutions

tim.allen@le-intl.com

Dallas / Fort Worth, Texas

Mobile: +1 817 915 3146

Bioplastics / Mozaic

Erin Frazer (Ms.)

Dep. Managing Director, Asian Operations

erin@le-intl.com

100 Ring Road West

Suite 103

Garden City, New York 11530

Mobile: +1 516 724 1726

Arizona

Consumer IT and Fragility Packaging 

Jeff Bute

Chief Innovation Officer

j.bute@le-intl.com

4340 W Chandler Blvd., Suite 9

Chandler, AZ 85226

Mobile: +1480 334 5646

Texas, Go Big!

Consumer Product Packaging

Tim Allen

Global Packaging Solutions

tim.allen@le-intl.com

Dallas / Fort Worth, Texas

Mobile: +1 817 915 3146

Oregon

Footwear + Apparel Packaging

Martin Manghelli

VP Business Development

m.manghelli@le-intl.com

711 SE Ankeny St., Suite A

Portland, Oregon 97214

Mobile: +1 971 762 6558

California

Footwear + Apparel Packaging

Anna Low

Technical Sales Director

anna.low@le-intl.com

Sacramento, CA

Mobile: +1 516 376 4952

United Kingdom

And Western Europe

Sharon Reason

Director Global Packaging Solutions

sharon.reason@le-intl.com

Europe Mobile +44 7979 194812 
China Mobile +86 136 0305 0549 

Czech Republic

And Germany + Eastern Europe

Petr Kalina

Director Client Services

pkalina@le-intl.com

 

Americka 15
Prague 2, 1200
Czech Republic
Tel: +011 420 603 242 038

Thailand

And Southeast Asia

Brian Barney

SVP/ COO

brian.barney@le-intl.com

Unit 1502, 15th Floor, Central Tower Pinklao,

Arunamarin noi Bangkok, Thailand

Tel: +66 2 884 7721

Philippines

 

Oisin Lane​

VP Global Operations

oplane@le-intl.com

4F YLH Building, 115 VA Rufino Corner

Salad Street, Lepaspi Village, Makati City

Tel: +63 2 830 0126

Indonesia

 

Yogi Prabowo

L&E Country Manager Indonesia

yogi.prabowo@le-intl.com

Green Office Park 1 - South Tower

Ground Floor, Zone 1B

JI. Grand Boulevard, BSD Green Office Park

BDS City, Tangerang 15345, Indonesia

Tel: +62 21 400 57 400

Vietnam & Cambodia

Dinh Thi Van

L&E Country Manager Vietnam & Cambodia 

van@le-intl.com

VP20-01A, 20th floor, Pearl Plaza Building

561A Dien Bien Phu Street

Ward 25, Binh Thanh District

Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam

Tel: +84 908 043 690

India

And Surrounding Countries

Vikas Gupta

Director Creative Solutions & Development Asia

vikas@le-intl.com

A-200, Section 63 Noida

Uttar Pradesh, 201301, India

Mobile: 91 9717490106

China

Gavin Yeung

L&E Country Manager, China

gavin.yeung@le-intl.com

Room 803B-806, Skyworth Digital Building,

Songbai Road, Shiyan Street, Bao An District

Shenzhen, Guangdong, 518108

Tel:  (86-755) 2983 3932

Locations We Serve

MAP 2.png